Interview: Sir Shina Peters – I have Autographed Many Boobs!

Sir Shina Peters, Autographs Boobs | ozara gossip

Afro Juju Legend and Musician, Sir Shina Peters, talks about some of the crazy things, his fans do to him on stage. What the 56-year-old said to SUN:

On stage I do a lot of crazy things so if a male fan appreciates me with crisps naira notes it is no big deal because I have also done a lot for them. I am very close to my male fans to the extent that we relate as one family.

My female fans love me and that does not mean that I take advantage of them. I know that indeed they love me because they have done lots of crazy things to me.

They have done a lot of crazy things to me but that does not mean we are “bed-mates.” Women love me so much because I am an artiste that fights for women’s rights.

One crazy thing a female fan has done to you? He said:

Hmm, I have autographed so many boobs.

When you wake up on the day of the show, what do you normally do? He said:

That depends on my mood. I don’t do anything special. I may either eat or not. However, i could be going for a show and see a corn seller and ask my driver to park so I could buy and eat. But one important thing i do is that “i don’t listen to any music on the day of a show because I don’t want to be influenced by any other music including mine; that helps me to stay focused.”

You‘re quite energetic on stage. Do you take any stimulants? He said:

No, i have never smoked or taken any stimulant in my entire life. Though i drink beer, i don’t take energy boosters. All the action you see on the stage is natural because i enjoy what i do.

About Vanviki O. Victor

Call me Vanviki O. Victor. A Psychologist, Blogger, Publicist and the Young Tycoon who's behind Ozara Gossip. I rep ohaozara - ozara gossip; An Online information broadcaster from the desert, bringing you half of all the latest gist in entertainment, sports, movies, music, politics, events, comedy, fashion and lifestyle. LET'S CONNECT ON: Twitter @ozaragossip Facebook @ozaragossipTV Linkedin @ozaragossip

Posted on October 11, 2014, in Celebrity gossip, Entertainment, Interview, latest news, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Ozara Gossip Media.

