Synagogue Church Building Ikotun, Lagos has Collapsed, Over 15 bodies recovered

Synagogue Church of all nation Building has Collapsed | ozara gossip

One of the buildings at Pastor TB Joshua’s Synagogue Church of All Nations Headquarters,Ikotun, Lagos has collapsed. Some witnesses say it’s the building which houses foreigners seeking healing. Many are said to be dead and some trapped .
According to The Nation over 15 bodies have been recovered.
“Public Relations Officer of the Lagos State Emergency Management Authority, Friday 12th September, 2014. Adeboayo confirmed the recovery of the dead bodies adding that rescue operations are on to evacuate injured persons.”

Synagogue Church of all Nation - ozara gossip

eye witness, twitter tweets, ozara gossip

Synagogue Church , Lagos - ozara gossip

About Vanviki O. Victor

Call me Vanviki O. Victor. A Psychologist, Blogger, Publicist and the Young Tycoon who's behind Ozara Gossip. I rep ohaozara - ozara gossip; An Online information broadcaster from the desert, bringing you half of all the latest gist in entertainment, sports, movies, music, politics, events, comedy, fashion and lifestyle. LET'S CONNECT ON: Twitter @ozaragossip Facebook @ozaragossipTV Linkedin @ozaragossip

Posted on September 12, 2014, in Accident, latest news and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. duensing hamburger

    I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my
    end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

  2. 禿げと禿げ禿げ言い合ってると、やがて自分もどんどん禿げてきてしまうもんなんだろうなw
    大島は卒業して潔く脱いだらすごく人気が出ると思うわ
    だったら、早めに芸能界以外の道を模索させてあげないと。

    Like

  3. does molly go bad

    Like

  4. metchikoff standiford

    You are so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read a single thing like this before.

    So great to find someone with some genuine thoughts on this subject.

    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This
    site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with a little originality!

    Like

  5. These are genuinely impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up
    wrinting.

    Like

  6. degman goldsmith

    Keep on working, great job!

    Like

  7. Greetings I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while
    I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyways I am
    here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

    Like

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Ozara Gossip Media.

