Music Download: Mr Miracle ft Lkt and Artquake – Aye Kan

Music Download: Mr Miracle - Aye Kan ft Lkt and Artquake - art-work, ozara gossip

Mr Miracle – Aye Kan ft Lkt and Artquake

DOWNLOAD

Mr Miracle featuring Lkt & ADX-Artquake on this one titled “Aye Kan” I think that’s a language of the Yorubas, which means “one life” The Afro Rock King known as Mr. Miracle, one of the top hip-hop stars in Nigeria, is one you should watch-out for this year. The new hit song that has won a massive airplay within Nigeria. Download, Enjoy and Share.

About Vanviki O. Victor

Call me Vanviki O. Victor. A Psychologist, Blogger, Publicist and the Young Tycoon who's behind Ozara Gossip. I rep ohaozara - ozara gossip; An Online information broadcaster from the desert, bringing you half of all the latest gist in entertainment, sports, movies, music, politics, events, comedy, fashion and lifestyle. LET'S CONNECT ON: Twitter @ozaragossip Facebook @ozaragossipTV Linkedin @ozaragossip

Posted on September 11, 2014, in Africa, Download, latest news, music, video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Margeret Z. Reap

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for articles

    Like

  2. I used to be able to find good info from your blog posts.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I find
    this topic to be actually something that I believe I’d never understand.
    It sort of feels too complex and extremely huge for me.
    I am taking a look forward on your subsequent submit, I will try to get
    the hold of it!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I visited various web sites except the audio feature for audio songs present at this site is genuinely fabulous.

    Like

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Ozara Gossip Media.

